I’ve been thinking a lot about creativity, the impact it has on my life, and also the frustration I feel when I am not pursuing my writing (see my previous post –Writing on Writing (A Post-Modernist Reflection, and other Kak). or any other form of creative outlet that I enjoy (photography and painting in particular).

I’ve decided to host a Creative Path series on my company blog, and would love to have your input. I’ll be interviewing contributors electronically and posting the responses on The Meerkat Blog.

If you are a writer, actor, musician, photographer… or do anything you view as creative, whether full time as a job, or just a hobby, I’d love to add your voice. There will be space to promote your work via links, or an inclusion of any visual art you produce. Feel free to pass the message on to anyone you know who may be interested.

If you want to participate, email me: geraldine@meerkatcommunications.ca

I look forward to hearing from you.

